The list below shows all upcoming Counterpoint Chamber Choir events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 15 Apr 2024
to Fri, 26 Apr 2024
 Autumn School Holidays
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 ANZAC Day
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 King's Birthday Holiday
Mon, 8 Jul 2024
to Fri, 19 Jul 2024
 Winter School Holidays
Mon, 19 Aug 20247:30pmAnnual General Meeting
Mon, 30 Sep 2024
to Fri, 11 Oct 2024
 Spring School Holidays
Mon, 7 Oct 2024 Labour Day Holiday
Mon, 23 Dec 2024
to Mon, 27 Jan 2025
 Summer School Holidays
Wed, 25 Dec 2024 Christmas Day
Thu, 26 Dec 2024 Boxing Day